Paul Davis Lyons’ Photo Review of Flashpoint #3

Most people’s Paul’s way of saying, “Better Than Fear Itself #4.”

null

This entry was posted in Photo Review and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paul Davis Lyons’ Photo Review of Flashpoint #3

  1. Paul Davis Lyons says:

    God, I just don’t care any more. What’s happening DC? When did it go wrong? Its like you don’t want me to read you or even like you. DC is like the cute girl you went to high school, (I don’t know what high school you went to) but for me, she’s smart and funny and everyone knows her and loves me being around her. But every time I try to get into the her ‘circle’ I keep getting thrown out by some confusing & shitty cross over crisis. I thought she was cool enough to work through the bullshit to understand her. Now that I’m finally in and under her skin, she’s just a shallow, confused, annoying witch who just wants your money. And now she’s getting a make over in the fall….I think I need therapy.

Leave a Reply

