Still Can’t Talk to My Girlfriend (or anyone else apparently) About Comics

I’ve can’t describe the regret I feel from having been away from the site (and from writing in general) for so long. Excuses aside, I will be returning with a new “Why I Can’t Talk to My Girlfriend About Comics” (once referred to as WICTTMGAC until I realized that was dumb) either today or next Wednesday. Wednesdays will be the new day my column drops, come hell or high water. Plus, I’ll posting reviews and hopefully even the occasional piece not

My only other regret is that I’ve come back to comics blogging at the time I’m seeing images like this on news sites.

null

The main reason I can’t talk to my girlfriend about comics is because I’m not buying them anymore.

About Chad Parenteau

I'm a poet. I run the Stone Soup Poetry series in Cambridge that runs every Monday night. I review comics in my spare time.
This entry was posted in Why I Can’t Talk to My Girlfriend About Comics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

